UPDATED GMP TV TIMES INCLUDE PPG TOP GUN 100 DEBUT
Posted on Saturday, September 27 @ 00:00:00 EDT by admin

Empty

UPDATED GMP TV TIMES INCLUDE PPG TOP GUN 100 DEBUT

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE

JEFFERSON, GA (September 27, 2014) - To date, there have been 309 airings of the first three Gresham Motorsports Park premiere Late Model Stock Car races this season " The Larry Fleeman Memorial 100, The Sunoco 125 Presented By Schoenfeld Headers, and the World Crown 300 Presented By Victory Junction.

That s 309 cumulative airings in just 125 days " or an average of two GMP races on television somewhere across the United States every day since mid May.

Additionally. the races have been seen in all 50 states, plus the District of Columbia and Puerto Rico.

And now, those numbers are about to get better.

The final race of the GMP Summer Series " the PPG Paints Top Gun Sealants 100 " will speed into the national telecast mix when it debuts in Prime Time on Friday, October 3.

FOX SportSouth will show the 100-Lap Pro Late Model event (taped at Gresham Motorsports Park on Saturday, September 20) at 8 p.m. that evening.

The PPG Paints Top Gun 100 will continued to be featured in Prime Time on FOX SportSouth on Thursday, October 16 at 9 p.m. FOX SportSouth then goes three-wide on GMP on Tuesday, October 22 when it airs the World Crown 300 at 7 p.m., The PPG Paints Top Gun 100 at 9 p.m., and the Sunoco 125 at 10 p.m.

Meanwhile, the most recent GMP Television Schedule Updates indicate the PPG Paints Top Gun 100 will also debut on MAVTV on Saturday, November 9 at 8 p.m. with a re-air at 11p.m.

And remember - both the Larry Fleeman Memorial 100 and the Sunoco 125 Presented By Schoenfeld Headers have already been uploaded to the GMP You Tube channel, so you can view them on your computer or handheld device whenever you want.

Here's the latest GMP TV Race Schedule Listings -

Saturday, September 27

Altitude Sports World Crown 300 1 a.m.
Cox 3 " Orange County, CA World Crown 300 7 p.m.

Sunday, September 28

Altitude Sports World Crown 300 2 p.m.

Tuesday, September 30

Altitude Sports World Crown 300 2 a.m.
SportsSouth World Crown 300 9 p.m.

Friday, October 3

SportsSouth PPG Top Gun 100 8 p.m.

Saturday, October 4

Altitude Sports World Crown 300 3:30 p.m.
Cox 3 " Orange County, CA World Crown 300 7 p.m.

Sunday, October 5

SportSouth World Crown 300 3 p.m.
Altitude Sports PPG Paints Top Gun 100 7 p.m.

Tuesday, October 7

Altitude Sports PPG Paints Top Gun 100 5 a.m.

Thursday, October 9

SportSouth Sunoco 125 1 p.m.

Saturday, October 11

Altitude PPG Paints Top Gun 100 3 p.m.

Sunday, October 12

SportSouth Sunoco 125 3 p.m.

Thursday, October 16

SportSouth PPG Paints Top Gun 100 9 p.m.

Saturday, October 18

Altitude PPG Paints Top Gun 100 5 a.m.

Sunday, October 19

SportSouth Sunoco 125 4 p.m.

Monday, October 21

SportSouth World Crown 300 11 p.m.

Tuesday, October 22

SportSouth World Crown 300 7 p.m.
PPG Paints Top Gun 100 9 p.m.
Sunoco 125 10 p.m.

Friday, October 24

Altitude Sports PPG Paints Top Gun 100 2 p.m.

Sunday, October 26

SportSouth PPG Paints Top Gun 100 3 p.m.

Tuesday, October 28

Altitude Sports PPG Paints Top Gun 100 5 a.m.

Thursday, October 30

Altitude Sports PPG Paints Top Gun 100 2 p.m.

Saturday, November 9

MAVTV PPG Paints Top Gun 100 8 p.m.
PPG Paints Top Gun 100 11 p.m.

For more information about Gresham Motorsports Park, please visit www.racegmp.com.

You can also follow GMP on Twitter @GreshamMP and you can Like us on Facebook at Gresham Motorsports Park.